Favorite commercial..

Although I do watch television, I usually don’t pay attention to commercials. As a matter of fact, my boyfriend and I always criticize the lack of imagination of the American advertising agencies. So when Prof. Dunphy asked us to post our favorite commercial, I couldn’t think of any. Lately, I did enjoy this one by Fiat.. however; I believe ads with babies are just too easy to like.

Finally, I remembered a really good commercial of Nike. I’m a huge soccer (football, futbol) fan, so I could say this is my favorite…

Leave a Reply

